Choose Language

Managing Reports

You are here:

Reports let you organize, filter, and export the data from your fuel transactions. Reports can be saved, copied, and edited later so you do not have to re-create your commonly used reports.

To access your reports, or create new ones, click on the Reports section while logged in to your Fill-Rite account.

Download Report

If you want to save a report from Fill-Rite to your computer, use the Download Report feature. This is useful if you want to import your fuel transactions into other software, such as accounting or reporting systems, or just save a copy as a backup. Downloaded reports are saved to your computer in the Report Format configured within the report.

When editing a report, you can also choose to Download Changes. This lets you download any unsaved changes to the report without permanently saving those changes. If you want to make the changes permanent, you can Save Changes.

Edit Report

Editing a saved report will let you change the columns, format, sort order, and every other aspect of your report. Use this to update existing reports to suit your needs.

Preview Report

Previewing a report opens that report for you to view on our website. This is useful if you want to see how your columns and Sort options look before downloading the report or saving the changes you have made.

When editing a report, you can also choose to View Changes. This lets you view any unsaved changes to the report without permanently saving those changes. If you want to make the changes permanent, you can Save Changes.

Duplicate Report

Duplicating a report will create an exact copy of that report in your account. This is useful if you want to use an existing report as a template to create a new report, or if you are planning on editing an existing report and you want to have a backup, just in case.

Delete Report

Deleting a report will permanently remove that report from your account. While there is no way to recover a deleted report, it is important to remember that reports are simply a way to visualize your transaction data. Deleting a report will not affect any transaction data saved in your account in any way.

Table of Contents