Choose Language

Deleting a User

You are here:
  • From the Dashboard Select ‘Settings’ 
  • Select ‘Users’ 
  • Select the user you would like to delete 
  • Select the Delete button 
  • Say yes to the Are you sure? message

Table of Contents